Secure plant safety – best for employees, best for business!

December 07, 2021 09:00 AM Europe/Copenhagen

Secure plant safety – best for employees, best for business!

This webinar focuses on the importance of safety in dairy spray drying plants.  

We start by considering why safety is important in these environments. We look at different aspects of safety assessments that can be taken to prevent injuries and fatalities, as well as relevant documentation. 

We will also showcase innovations that improve plant safety and minimize production disruptions.   

Please join our webinar on December 7th at 09.00 CET / 03.00am EST to discover how you can achieve the highest safety standard to the benefit of your employees and your business. 

During this webinar you will: 

  • Gain insights into best practices for safety assessment 
  • Learn about the optimum safeguarding methods for warning, prevention and protection
  • Get the opportunity to quiz our experts

The webinar lasts 45 minutes, including Q&A.

We are hosting two identical sessions. Sign up here for the 17:00 CET / 11:00am EST session  

Lixia Wang

Senior Safety Specialist

Martin Skanderby

Sales Group Manager - Dairy Powders & Nutritional Formula

Stig Møller Andersen

Product Manager - Dairy Drying

Add to calendar

Ask a question

Ask as (log out)