Tackling the microbiological challenges in dairy evaporation

May 20, 2021 09:00 AM Europe/Copenhagen

Balancing microbiological quality, food safety and meeting regulatory requirements is one of the biggest challenges in today’s dairy evaporation plants. At the same time, you should never lose sight of the fact that production has to be as efficient as possible, be completely reliable, easy to maintain and with the longest possible up-time. 

This webinar looks into the key microbiological challenges in evaporation and showcases how various technologies can be deployed to tackle these tricky issues. Join us on Thursday, May 20th at 09:00am CET / 03:00am EST. Our experts will be on hand to guide you through the latest thinking and answer all of your questions.

During this webinar you will: 

  • Discover how you can improve on yield, reliability and safety at the same time 
  • Gain insights into some of the latest innovations that will benefit your plant and your business
  • Get the opportunity to quiz our experts

 The webinar lasts 45 minutes, including Q&A.

We are hosting two identical sessions. Sign up here for the 05:00pm CET/11:00am EST session.  

Reine Malek

Process Microbiologist, Ph.D

Samy Brocard

Product Manager

Jérôme Couderc

Head of Sales

Add to calendar