The recipe for successful Advanced Process Control - 09:30 CET

December 01, 2020 09:30 AM Europe/Berlin

Plant managers are continuously required to improve the productivity of their plants by improving process stability, quality variation, and reducing giveaway to improve yield. Do you want to know how you can reduce process variations and increase yield by using Advanced Process Control (APC)? Or maybe you have already invested in APC but didn’t reach the long-term benefits you expected.

Join this webinar to see how we rethink process optimization both in technology and business model.

Date: Tuesday December 01, 2020
Time: 09:30 CET / 03:30am EST
We are hosting two identical sessions. Another time slot is also available at 17:00 CET / 11:00am EST >>> Sign up here for the 17:00 CET / 11:00am EST session.
Duration: 45 minutes
Language: English (with English subtitles)

What you will learn:
• Where is Advanced Process Control, APC today
• How APC is challenged for long-term performance
• What are the key ingredients for successful APC
• Proof of process optimization with long-term performance

... and you’ll get to know even more through the Q&A session

Can't attend live? You should still register! We'll send out the recording after the webinar to all registrants

Speakers

Dr. Lars Norbert Petersen

Specialist Digital Optimization, GEA Group

Dr. Hassan Yazdi

Senior Product Manager, Digital Service, GEA Group

Morten Lykke Poulsen

Service Product Management, GEA Group

Add to calendar