Unleash the potential of freeze-dried pet food

November 03, 2022 09:00 AM Europe/Copenhagen

Webinar: Unleash the potential of freeze-dried pet food

The freeze-dried pet food market is on the rise and offers great potential for those manufacturers able to embrace the opportunity. This webinar is aimed at manufacturers who are already producing pet food and are interested in breaking into the freeze-dried pet food market.

Join us to find out more about the opportunities this technology for pet food creates. Our experts will be available to answer your questions: Thursday Nov. 3rd at 09:00 am CET / 04:00 am EST.

During this webinar you will:

  • Understand the benefits of freeze-dried pet food
  • Explore the pet food freeze-drying process 
  • Learn about critical aspects and challenges
  • Get the opportunity to quiz our experts, Maite Harguindeguy and Morten Woldsted Pedersen

The webinar will last for 45 minutes, including Q&A.

We are hosting two identical sessions.

Sign up here for the 17:00 CET / 12:00 pm EST session 

Maite Harguindeguy

Process Specialist, GEA Process Engineering

Morten Woldsted Pedersen

Area Sales Manager, GEA Process Engineering

Ask a question

Ask as (log out)

Add to calendar